• Our Team

  • Think of Us as an Extension to Your Staff

    How can the Berwyn Development Corporation help you? Our team of business experts is here to provide information and connect you to resources and services. Our Team is specially trained to get you the answers you need to run your business efficiently. Call on us.

  • David Hulseberg
    Executive Director
    davidh@berwyn.net
    708-749-6580

    Judy Saraceno-Swenson
    Program Coordinator
    judys@berwyn.net
    708-749-6584

    Erika Corona-Owens​
    Division Director of Chamber Services
    erikaO@berwyn.net
    708-749-6583

    Brett Michaelson
    Division Director of Economic Development and Planning Services
    brettm@berwyn.net
    708-749-6582

  • Sande Brennan
    Director of Operations and Special Events
    sandeb@berwyn.net
    708-749-6588

    Megan Strama
    Marketing Coordinator & Graphic Designer
    megans@berwyn.net
    708-749-6586

    Ryan C. Arnold
    Community Development Specialist
    ryanc@berwyn.net

    Dolores Hernandez 
    Marketing and Member Engagement Specialist
    doloresh@berwyn.net
    708-749-6579

    Kendra Shaw
    Community Development Specialist
    kendras@berwyn.net
    708-749-6587

  • Featured Members